Previous
Next

Featured Titles

Astraeus

One pre-apocalyptic Earth. One desperate space mission to find a solution. One unexpected alien. Award-winning novel. Read More

Retaliation

One doctor, one alien lover, one botanist, and one engineer on a desperate mission to save earth from human destruction. Read More

News

Strange Girls by Azzurra Nox – Spotlight & Giveaway

  Strange Girls A Women in Horror Anthology with stories selected by Azzurra Nox Genre: YA Horror For fans of American Horror Story, Shirley Jackson, and Creepshow. You know them. Those girls that aren’t quite like everyone else. Those girls who stand out in the crowd. Those girls that dare to be different. Those girls

Read More »

Retaliation Audio Book is LIVE!

The Audio Book of Retaliation is LIVE! Enjoy this sample of the audio book below, and be sure to get your copy on Audible, iTunes, or ACX today! Voice actor/opera singer Matt Chittick gives a dynamic performance of this exciting second installment in the Oceanstone Initiative series. Don’t miss this, and get your copy today!

Read More »

Between Wild & Ruin by Jennifer G. Edelson – YA New Release & Giveaway

  Between Wild and Ruin by Jennifer G. Edelson Genre: YA Paranormal Romance Truth, like love, isn’t always obvious. Seventeen-year-old Ruby Brooks has never had a boyfriend. After moving to small-town La Luna, New Mexico following her mother’s untimely death, boys aren’t even on her radar. Ruby just wants to forget the last horrible year

Read More »
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Scroll to Top