Previous
Next

Featured Titles

Astraeus

One pre-apocalyptic Earth. One desperate space mission to find a solution. One unexpected alien. Award-winning novel. Read More

Retaliation

One doctor, one alien lover, one botanist, and one engineer on a desperate mission to save earth from human destruction. Read More

News

Ordinary by Starr Z. Davies

  Ordinary Ordinary Series Book 1 by Starr Z. Davies Genre: YA Sci-Fi Dystopian Fans of Powerless, The Testing, Hunger Games and the Maze Runner will crave this world of iniquitous secrets, intrigue, and desire to find a place in society. Divinic. Somatic. Psionic. Naturalist. Who will you be? Having a superpower is ordinary. Your

Read More »

The Prophet Trilogy by Don Newton – Spotlight & Giveaway

False Gods The Prophet Trilogy Book 1 by Don Newton Genre: Epic Fantasy How many gods do you really need? Erador has more than its share… In a strange multiverse ruled by magic and immortals, the last remaining souls, fleeing the destruction of Earth, struggle to survive. The Draggons want them dead. The gods want

Read More »
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Scroll to Top