The Dragon’s Brood Cycle by Josh de Lioncourt – Spotlight & Giveaway

Haven Lost The Dragon’s Brood Cycle Book 1 by Josh de Lioncourt Genre: Epic Fantasy Legends never die … Sixteen-year-old Emily Haven, heroine of the girls’ hockey team at Lindsey High, has spent her young life keeping two secrets: her rapidly deteriorating home life and the seemingly supernatural power that makes her a star on

Read More »

Of Fury & Fangs by Kyoko M. – Spotlight and Giveaway

Of Fury and Fangs Of Cinder and Bone Book 4 by Kyoko M Genre: SciFi Fantasy Romance Someone wants Dr. Rhett “Jack” Jackson dead. After surviving a vicious attack from a dragon in his own home, Jack and Dr. Kamala Anjali investigate who sent the dragon to kill him. Unfortunately, their list of enemies is

Read More »

Aimee Shaye’s The Cursed Kingdom Series – Spotlight & Giveaway

The Broken Daughter The Cursed Kingdom Book 1 by Aimee Shaye Genre: New Adult Fantasy Long ago, magick filled the land of Dramolux. But one sorceress delved too deep into dark sorcery and tainted the creatures inhabiting the land. In an effort to save all creatures, a noble sentinel locked the dark powers away. For

Read More »

Betrayal of Destiny by M.K. Adams – Spotlight & Giveaway!

Betrayal of Destiny The Rising Saga Book 2 by M.K. Adams Genre: YA Fantasy A young woman on the verge of greatness. A soldier who has lost all that he holds dear. And, the lingering shadow that watches over them both. Five years have passed since Lyvanne joined the Spring. Her people have swelled in

Read More »

Resistor by C.E. Clayton – Spotlight and Giveaway!

Resistor: An Eerden Novel Ellinor Book 1 by C.E. Clayton Genre: New Adult Cyberpunk Fantasy Ellinor Rask has wanted one thing for the past eight years: vengeance. But when Ellinor is captured, she finds herself dragged back into the world she walked away from, entangled once more with friends she would rather forget. As if

Read More »

Retaliation Awarded the Silver Quill!

I’m pleased to announce that Retaliation, Book 2 in the Oceanstone Initiative series, has been awarded the 2020 Silver Quill Award by the League of Utah Writers!  I’m profoundly thankful to LUW for this great honor, and to Covey Publishing, for giving the Oceanstone Initiative series a wonderful home. Thank you also to Ann M.

Read More »
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Scroll to Top