Ordinary by Starr Z. Davies

  Ordinary Ordinary Series Book 1 by Starr Z. Davies Genre: YA Sci-Fi Dystopian Fans of Powerless, The Testing, Hunger Games and the Maze Runner will crave this world of iniquitous secrets, intrigue, and desire to find a place in society. Divinic. Somatic. Psionic. Naturalist. Who will you be? Having a superpower is ordinary. Your

Read More »

The Prophet Trilogy by Don Newton – Spotlight & Giveaway

False Gods The Prophet Trilogy Book 1 by Don Newton Genre: Epic Fantasy How many gods do you really need? Erador has more than its share… In a strange multiverse ruled by magic and immortals, the last remaining souls, fleeing the destruction of Earth, struggle to survive. The Draggons want them dead. The gods want

Read More »

The Recollection of Trees by Sadie Francis Skyheart – Spotlight & Giveaway

  The Recollection of Trees by Sadie Francis Skyheart Genre: YA Paranormal Fantasy Iona Dickinson doesn’t know she’s a witch…until she unknowingly makes a deadly wish that reopens a 300-year-old curse on her family. Torn between conflicting beliefs of family and friends, Iona must risk losing all of them as she gains self-acceptance in The

Read More »

Here Comes Earth by William Lee Gordon – Spotlight & Giveaway!

  Emergence Here Comes Earth Book 1 by William Lee Gordon Genre: Science Fiction Where did mankind really come from? Why are we here? We can’t understand the past until we embrace the future. These critical mysteries take center stage as Earth emerges into a Galactic Society that is far more perilous than anyone could

Read More »
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Scroll to Top